Wiping away barriers to accessing diapers.

The front line.

Katie Landi

Executive Director

Marty Lewis

Program Coordinator

Volunteer team.

Catherine George

Program Assistant

Bob Herbert

Donor Records

Bob Metz

Financial Assistant

The board backing us.

Board of Directors


Chris Drummond

Board President
Realtor, Berkshire Hathaway York Simpson and Underwood


Hillary Parrott

Board Secretary
Relationship Manager, Fairview


Paxton Badham

Board Treasurer
President, eTix


Graham Johnson

Board Vice President
Executive Director, Duncan-Parnell



Catherine George

Immediate Past Board President
Diaper Train Program Volunteer


Laura Goulian

Board Executive Committee
Intake Coordinator, SAFEChild


Billy Blackburn

Board Member
CEO, PL&E Sales


Cameron Ellerbe

Board Member
Community Volunteer


Lisa Gwyn

Board Member
JV Tennis Coach, Saint Mary’s School


Stewart Marlowe

Board Member
Marlowe and Moye, LLC


Ellen O’Connor

Board Member
Marketing and Communications Consultant


Cindy Poole Roberts

Board Member
Realtor and Founder, Merriment Realty


Ann Tillery

Board Member
Community Volunteer


Walker Wilson

Board Member
Community Volunteer